E. Ray Griffin Scholarship

Established in 1995 in honor of Dr. E. Ray Griffin, who helped create the MPA program in 1961, this scholarship is open to graduate students within the Department of Public Administration, enrolled fulltime in college of Public Affairs and Community Service, with a 3.0 GPA or above. 

Typical scholarship awards range from $500-$1,000.

*All eligible students must maintain full time enrollment as established by the University, unless the student is nearing completion of their degree program and does not need full time enrollment.

Type of Scholarship: 
Public Administration