Public Administration Contact Info

Founded in 1992, the Department of Public Administration is located in the College of Health and Public Service.

Today the department's ten faculty and five professional staff serve more than 350 majors in these three programs. Student-centered education is a hallmark of this dedicated faculty who take personal interest in every student's progress from the first day they enter and beyond graduation to their professional career.

 padm.unt.edu
 kimberly.roy@unt.edu
 940.565.2165
 Chilton Hall 204

John Mayfield

  john.mayfield@unt.edu

Chu Chuah

  Chu.Chuah@unt.edu

Gary Webb, Ph.D.

  Gary.Webb@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Vasilis Angelogiannos

  vasilis@unt.edu
Nicole C. Dash Ph.D.

Nicole Dash, Ph.D.

  Nicole.Dash@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Jackie Thames

  thames@unt.edu
Julia Heck, PhD, MPH

Julia Heck, PhD, MPH

  julia.heck@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Rachita Sharma, Ph.D., LPC-S, CRC

  Rachita.Sharma@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Cassidy Baker, LCSW-S, ACSW

Cassidy Baker, Ph.D. LCSW-S, ACSW

  Cassidy.Baker@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Bob Bland

Bob Bland, Ph.D.

  BBland@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Richard Mabry, M.S.

  Rmabry@unt.edu

Kamakshi Gopal, Ph.D., CCC-A

  Kamakshi.Gopal@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Patrick Shinkle

  Patrick.Shinkle@unt.edu

Manish Vaidya, Ph.D.

  Manish.Vaidya@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Jody Sundt PH.D.

  Jody.Sundt@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Becky Bullard

  Becky.Bullard@unt.edu
Eralda Shyle

Eralda Shyle

  Eralda.Shyle@unt.edu

Erin C. Schafer, Ph.D., CCC-A

  Erin.Schafer@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Isabella Ventura


Jessica Craig, Ph.D.

Jessica Craig, Ph.D.

  Jessica.Craig@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Jodi Vicars-Nance, LMSW

Jodi Vicars-Nance, LMSW

  jodi.vicars-nance@unt.edu

Ronald Timmons, Ph.D.

  Ronald.Timmons@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Lauren Taylor

Lauren Taylor, MS, CRC, LPC-A

  Lauren.Taylor@unt.ede

Gayle Rogers

  GayleR@unt.edu

Sharon Miller, Ph.D., CCC-A

  Sharon.Miller@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Ryan Cole, M.S. CRC

  ryan.cole@unt.edu

Jennifer Ulmer, B.A.

  Jennifer.Ulmer@unt.edu

Jordan Russell, M.S.

  jordan.russell@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Andrekus Dixon, M.S.

  Andrekus.Dixon@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Naomi Meier

Naomi Meier, DrPH, MS

  naomi.meier@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

April Becker, Ph.D.

  April.Becker@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA

Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA

  bryan.lovelace@unt.edu

Raedeen Wingate, M.S., CCC-SLP

  Raedeen.Wingate@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Irine Abraham, MTS, LMSW

  Irine.Abraham@unt.edu

Eric Fritsch, Ph.D.

  Eric.Fritsch@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Kayla Whitworth, LCSW-S

Kayla Whitworth, LCSW-S

  kayla.whitworth@unt.edu

Simon Andrew, Ph.D.

  Simon.Andrew@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Benedict Jikong DHA

Benedict Jikong (DHA)

  Benedict.Jikong@unt.edu
Justin Watts

Justin Watts, Ph.D., NCC

  Justin.Watts@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D

Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D

  kenda.morrison@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Samantha Bergmann, Ph.D., BCBA-D

  sam.bergmann@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Shahla Ala'i PhD, BCBA-D, LBA

  shahla.alai@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Haley Zettler, Ph.D.

  Haley.Zettler@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

D'Ann Hammett

  D'Ann.Hammett@unt.edu

Erica Bridges


Abraham Benavides, Ph.D.

  Benavides@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Jennifer Middleton, LMSW

  Jennifer.Middleton@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Micah Hope

Micah Hope M.S., BCBA

  Micah.Hope@unt.edu

Amanda DeVaney

  Amanda.Devaney@unt.edu

Andrew Galvan


Stacy Nunnelee, M.A., CCC-SLP

  Stacy.Nunnelee@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Lucille Armstrong

Lucille Armstrong

  Lucille.Armstrong@unt.edu

Michael Krenek, M.S.

  Michael.Krenek@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Julia Richard

  julia.richard@unt.edu

Joseph Frey, PhD, MSSW

  Joseph.Frey@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Gerard Vela III

  Gerard.Vela@unt.edu

Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA

  Joe.Dracobly@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Katy Atcheson, M.S., BCBA

  Katy.Atcheson@unt.edu
Nathan Hutson

Nathan Hutson Ph.D.

  nathan.hutson@unt.edu

Brooke Nodeland, Ph.D.

  Brooke.Nodeland@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Gauri Desai

  gauri.desai@unt.edu
Brian Collins, Ph.D.

Brian Collins, Ph.D.

  Brian.Collins@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Brenda Sweeten, LCSW

Brenda Sweeten, LCSW

  Brenda.Sweeten@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Elyse Zavar, Ph.D.

Elyse Zavar Ph.D.

  elyse.zavar@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Rachel Rachel

Rachel Rachel

  Rachel.Rachel@unt.edu

Courtney Taylor

  courtney.taylor@unt.edu

Traci Cihon, Ph.D., BCBA-D

  Traci.Cihon@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Lucy Gafford M.S., CRC

  lucy.gafford@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Mark Saber, Ph.D.

  Mark.Saber@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Amy Mayes, DSW, LMSW

Amy Mayes, DSW, LMSW

  amy.mayes@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Hee Soun Jang, Ph.D.

Hee Soun Jang, Ph.D.

  Heesoun.Jang@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Lisa Dicke, Ph.D.

  Lisa.Dicke@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Jennifer Evans-Cowley, Ph.D., AICP

  jennifer.cowley@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Rod Streng, Ph.D.

  Rod.Streng@unt.edu

Xavier Floyd

  xavier.floyd@unt.edu

Sandy Magee, M.S., BCBA

  Sandy.Magee@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Liam O'Neill Ph.D.

Liam O'Neill Ph.D.

  liam.o'neill@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Peggy Tobolowsky, J.D.

  Peggy.Tobolowsky@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Callie Stanford, MS, NCC

Callie Stanford, MS, NCC

  callie.stanford@unt.edu
Skip Krueger, Ph.D.

Skip Krueger, Ph.D.

  Skip.Krueger@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Karla Horton, Ph.D.

  karla.horton@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Katsura Aoyama, Ph.D.

  Katsura.Aoyama@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Wei-Mo Tu, Ph.D., NCC

  wei-mo.tu@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Daniele Ortu, Ph.D.

  Daniele.Ortu@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Chisom Iwundu, Ph.D.

  chisom.odoh@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Adam Trahan, Ph.D.

  Adam.Trahan@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Meloney Paty

Meloney Paty

  meloney.paty@unt.edu

Kimberly Roy

  Kimberly.Roy@unt.edu

Laura Keyes, Ph.D.

  Laura.Keyes@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Maia Cudhea, M.S.

  Maia.Cudhea@unt.edu

Renata Komalasari


Jesús Rosales-Ruiz, Ph.D.

  Jesus.Rosales-Ruiz@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC

Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC

  bradley.mcdaniels@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Chad Trulson, Ph.D.

  Chad.Trulson@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Alex Davidson

Alex Davidson, M.S.

  Alex.Davidson@unt.edu

Kelly Shi, Ph.D.

  Yu.Shi@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Azzama Alia

Azzama Alia

  azzama.alia@unt.edu
Linda Holloway, Ph.D., CRC

Linda Holloway, Ph.D., CRC

  Linda.Holloway@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Theresa Kouri, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

  Theresa.Kouri@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Federickia Washington


Audrey Newkirk, M.S., BCBA

  Audrey.Newkirk@unt.edu

Ryan Appleton, M.S., CRC

  ryan.appleton@unt.edu
Robert Wall

Robert Wall, M.S.

  Robert.Wall@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Carmen Auerbach

Carmen Auerbach

  carmen.auerbach@unt.edu

Becky Cagle, M.S., ATHS

  Rebecca.Cagle@unt.edu

Parker Ellis, M.Ed

  parker.ellis@unt.edu

Brisa Finegan

  brisa.finegan@unt.edu

Amanda Labue, Au.D., CCC-A

  Amanda.Labue@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Orkhan Ismayilov, Ph.D.


Richard Smith, Ph.D., BCBA-D

  Rick.Smith@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Deborah Matassa

  deborah.matassa@unt.edu

Emily Cook

  Emily.Cook@unt.edu
Rohit Kumar Shaw

Rohit Kumar Shaw


Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC

Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC

  Chandra.Carey@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW

Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW

  dhru.m@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Boji Lam, Ph.D. Image

Boji Lam, Ph.D.

  Boji@unt.edu

Lauren Mathews, M.S., CCC-SLP

  Lauren.Mathews@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Lauren Ames Fischer, Ph.D.

  lauren.fischer@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Carla Smith, M.S., BCBA

  Carla.Smith@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Tristan Wu, Ph.D.4

Tristan Wu, Ph.D.

  tristan.wu@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Edem Dzokoto

Edem Dzokoto


Denise Catalano, Ph.D., CRC

  Denise.Catalano@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Leslie Roberts, J.D

Leslie Roberts, J.D.

  leslie.roberts@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Cassie Thomas, Au.D., FAAA

  Cassie.Thomas@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Gloria Streit Olness, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

  Gloria.Olness@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Kevin Day

Kevin Day


Karen Toussaint, Ph.D., BCBA-D

  Karen.Toussaint@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Alexander Updegrove, Ph.D.

  alexander.updegrove@unt.edu

Mary Nelan, Ph.D.

  Mary.Nelan@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Alexander Rosales


Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC

Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC

  Dalia.Chowdhury@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Elias Mpofu, Ph.D., CRC

  Elias.Mpofu@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH

Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH

  ami.moore@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Shannon Presley, M.S., CCC-SLP

  Shannon.Presley@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Calvin Henderson


Ronald Schumann III, Ph.D.

  Ronald.Schumann@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.

Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.

  Ashley.Lugo@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Paula Heller Garland, M.S., LCDC

Paula Heller Garland, M.S., LCDC

  Paula.Heller-Garland@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Katie Hebert

  Katie.Hebert@unt.edu
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore, Ph.D., MSW

  sarah.moore@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Denise Romine, Au.D., CCC-A

  Maria.Romine@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Manasa Nimmagadda


Scott Belshaw, Ph.D.

  Scott.Belshaw@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Huei-Wern Shen, Ph.D.

Huei-Wern Shen, Ph.D.

  Huei-wern.Shen@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile

Laura Siebeneck, Ph.D.

  Laura.Siebeneck@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile
Leslie Wallace

Leslie Wallace

  Leslie.Wallace@unt.edu

Gayle Prybutok, BSN, MBA, Ph.D.

  Gayle.Prybutok@unt.edu
  Faculty Profile