Behavior Analysis Faculty & Staff

Behavior Analysis is a natural science that studies the effects of the environment on the behavior of individuals. Its principles are universal. They can be applied with any population, including children with autism, people with developmental disabilities, parents and children, pet owners, college students, healthcare providers, athletes, employees, and CEOs.

 Behavior.Analysis@unt.edu
 940.565.2274
 Chilton Hall 360

Centers and Clinics

 Behavior Analysis Resource Center (BARC)
 Behavior.Analysis@unt.edu
 940.565.2274
 Chilton Hall Room 360

Manish Vaidya, Ph.D.


Chair and Associate Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Manish.Vaidya@unt.edu
 940-369-7961
  Chilton 360E
  Faculty Profile

Shahla Ala'i PhD, BCBA-D, LBA


Associate Professor

Behavior Analysis
  shahla.alai@unt.edu
 940-369-7475
  Chilton 361D
  Faculty Profile

Katy Atcheson, M.S., BCBA


Assistant Director, Behavior Analysis Research Center

Behavior Analysis
  Katy.Atcheson@unt.edu
 940-594-6472
  Behavior Analysis Research Center at Denton State Supported Living Center

April Becker, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Behavior Analysis
  April.Becker@unt.edu
 940-565-4071
  Chilton 360F
  Faculty Profile

Samantha Bergmann, Ph.D., BCBA-D


Assistant Professor

Behavior Analysis
  sam.bergmann@unt.edu
 940-565-4771
  Chilton 360F
  Faculty Profile

Traci Cihon, Ph.D., BCBA-D


Associate Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Traci.Cihon@unt.edu
 940-565-3318
  Chilton 360B
  Faculty Profile

Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA


Assistant Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Joe.Dracobly@unt.edu
 940.565.4826
  Chilton 360A
  Faculty Profile
Micah Hope

Micah Hope M.S., BCBA


Instructional Development Coordinator

Behavior Analysis
  Micah.Hope@unt.edu
 940-891-6720
  Chilton 361A
Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA

Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA


Adjunct Professor

Behavior Analysis
  bryan.lovelace@unt.edu

  Chilton 360
Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.

Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.


Lecturer

Behavior Analysis
  Ashley.Lugo@unt.edu


  Faculty Profile

Sandy Magee, M.S., BCBA


Adjunct Faculty

Behavior Analysis
  Sandy.Magee@unt.edu
 940-565-2274
  Chilton 360H
  Faculty Profile
Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D

Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D


Principal Lecturer

Behavior Analysis
  kenda.morrison@unt.edu

  Chilton 360
  Faculty Profile

Audrey Newkirk, M.S., BCBA


Program Project Coordinator III

Behavior Analysis
  Audrey.Newkirk@unt.edu
 940-591-3412
  Behavior Analysis Research Center at Denton State Supported Living Center

Daniele Ortu, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Daniele.Ortu@unt.edu
 940-565-2274
  Chilton 393C
  Faculty Profile

Jesús Rosales-Ruiz, Ph.D.


Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Jesus.Rosales-Ruiz@unt.edu
 940-565-2559
  Chilton 360J
  Faculty Profile

Carla Smith, M.S., BCBA


Assistant Director Behavior Analysis Research Center

Behavior Analysis
  Carla.Smith@unt.edu
 940-591-3279
  Behavior Analysis Research Center at Denton State Supported Living Center
  Faculty Profile

Richard Smith, Ph.D., BCBA-D


Associate Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Rick.Smith@unt.edu
 940-565-4970
  Chilton 360A
  Faculty Profile

Karen Toussaint, Ph.D., BCBA-D


Assistant Professor

Behavior Analysis
  Karen.Toussaint@unt.edu
 940-369-5371
  Chilton 360F
  Faculty Profile
Leslie Wallace

Leslie Wallace


Sr. Administrative Specialist

Behavior Analysis
  Leslie.Wallace@unt.edu
 940-565-2274
  Chilton 360