Rehabilitation and Health Services Faculty and Staff

 

the RHS mission is to prepare interdisciplinary professionals who will advance equity and optimize quality-of-life outcomes in diverse communities across the nation.

Our department is comprised of community engaged academics providing an education that reaches beyond the classroom.

Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC

Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC


Chair of Rehabilitation and Health Services
Healthy Community Collaboration Project Co-PI, HRSA Funded - ICBH Project Co-PI
Rehabilitation and Health Services
Healthy Community Collaborative Program
  Chandra.Carey@unt.edu
 940-369-7267
  Chilton 218N
  Faculty Profile

Ryan Appleton, M.S., CRC


Senior Program Project Coordinator

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  ryan.appleton@unt.edu
 940.369.5497
  Chilton 238C

Nicole Brown, M.Ed.


Graduate Services Coordinator

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Nicole.Brown@unt.edu
 565.4054
  Chilton 218E

Becky Cagle, M.S., ATHS


Senior Trainer for UNTWISE

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Rebecca.Cagle@unt.edu
 940-565-4000

Denise Catalano, Ph.D., CRC


Associate Professor
Doctoral Program Coordinator
Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Denise.Catalano@unt.edu
 940-891-6893
  Chilton 218F
  Faculty Profile
Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC

Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC


Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
Healthy Community Collaborative Program
  Dalia.Chowdhury@unt.edu
 940-369-5001
  Chilton 218P
  Faculty Profile
Neale Chumbler Ph.D.

Neale Chumbler Ph.D.


Professor, Rehabilitation & Health Services

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  neale.chumbler@unt.edu

  Chiton 218M

Vanessa Clinton


Administrative Specialist for UNTWISE

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Vanessa.Clinton@unt.edu
 940-565-4000
  Chilton 238L

Ryan Cole, M.S. CRC


Senior Program Project Coordinator

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  ryan.cole@unt.edu
 940-565-4422
  Chilton 238C

Natalie Eblen


Administrative Coordinator, UNTWISE

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Natalie.Eblen@unt.edu
 940-565-4000
  Chilton 238J

Lydia Evans


Sr. Program Project Coordinator

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Lydia.Evans@unt.edu
 940.565.4203
  Chilton 238H

Lucy Gafford M.S., CRC


Director, UNT WISE

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  lucy.gafford@unt.edu
 940.891.6769
  Chilton 238F
  Faculty Profile

Paula Heller Garland, M.S., LCDC


Senior Lecturer & Addiction Studies Coordinator

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Paula.Heller-Garland@unt.edu
 940-369-5186
  Chilton 218L
  Faculty Profile

Linda Holloway, Ph.D., CRC


Professor Emeritus – Rehabilitation Counseling

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Linda.Holloway@unt.edu
 940-565-3629
  Chilton 209F
  Faculty Profile

Stan Ingman, Ph.D.


Professor Emeritus – Health Services Research
Vice President, Future Without Poverty
Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Stan.Ingman@unt.edu
 940-565-2298
  Chilton 302C
  Faculty Profile
Brandi Levingston, Ph.D., CRC

Brandi Levingston, Ph.D., CRC


Principal Lecturer, Director of Programs in Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Brandi.Levingston@unt.edu
 940-565-2234
  Chilton 218J
  Faculty Profile

Freda MacArthur-Lee, M.S., CRC


Senior Trainer for UNTWISE

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Freda.MacArthur-Lee@unt.edu
 940-565-4000
  Chilton 238M
Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC

Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC


Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  bradley.mcdaniels@unt.edu
 940.565.4938
  Chilton 238J
  Faculty Profile
Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH

Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH


Associate Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  ami.moore@unt.edu

  Chilton 218G
  Faculty Profile

Elias Mpofu, Ph.D., CRC


Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Elias.Mpofu@unt.edu
 (940) 565-4829
  Chilton 302A
  Faculty Profile
Liam O'Neill Ph.D.

Liam O'Neill Ph.D.


Associate Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  liam.o'neill@unt.edu
 940.369.7568
  Chilton 238M
  Faculty Profile

Chisom Odoh, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  chisom.odoh@unt.edu

  Chilton 238L
  Faculty Profile

Gayle Prybutok, BSN, MBA, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Health Services Administration

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Gayle.Prybutok@unt.edu
 940-369-7820
  Chilton 238P
  Faculty Profile

Sonia Redwine


Director, Collegiate Recovery Program
Adjunct Instructor
Rehabilitation and Health Services
  sonia.redwine@unt.edu
 940.369.5343
  Chilton 136
Rachita Sharma, Ph.D., LPC-S, CRC

Rachita Sharma, Ph.D., LPC-S, CRC


Clinical Assistant Professor and Clinical Director

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Rachita.Sharma@unt.edu
 940-565-2795
  Chilton 218K
  Faculty Profile

Eralda Shyle


Sr. Administrative Specialist

Rehabilitation and Health Services
  Eralda.Shyle@unt.edu
 940-565-4000
  Chilton 238a
Justin Watts

Justin Watts, Ph.D., NCC


Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation and Health Services
Healthy Community Collaborative Program
  Justin.Watts@unt.edu
 940-369-8947
  Chilton 238p
  Faculty Profile