Social Work Faculty and Staff


Irine Abraham, MTS, LMSW
Lecturer
  Irine.Abraham@unt.edu
 940.565.3437
  Chilton 390H


Lucille Armstrong
Lecturer
  Lucille.Armstrong@unt.edu
 940-565-4181
  Chilton 390D

Cassidy Baker, LCSW-S, ACSW
Cassidy Baker, LCSW-S, ACSW
Clinical Assistant Professor | Title IV-E Child Welfare Program
  Cassidy.Baker@unt.edu
 940-565-2687
  Chilton 397G


Karla Horton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
  karla.horton@unt.edu
 940-369-5172
  Chilton 390C


Jennifer Middleton, LMSW
Assistant Director of Field Education
  Jennifer.Middleton@unt.edu
 940-565-3270
  Chilton 390

Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW
Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW
Associate Professor
  dhru.m@unt.edu
 940-565-3198
  Chilton 390E


Hadidja Nyiransekuye, Ph.D., LCSW
Assistant Professor
  Hadidja.Nyiransekuye@unt.edu
 940-565-2023
  Chilton 390G

Sarah Moore Oliphant
Sarah Moore Oliphant, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
  sarah.oliphant@unt.edu
 940-369-5018
  Chilton 390D


Huei-Wern Shen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
  hwshen@unt.edu
 940-369-7095
  Chilton Hall 390B

Brenda Sweeten, LCSW
Brenda Sweeten, LCSW
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of Social Work Field Education & UNT Foster Care Liaison Officer
  Brenda.Sweeten@unt.edu
 940-369-6991
  Chilton 397E