Social Work Faculty and Staff


John Mayfield
[field_job_title]
  john.mayfield@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Chu Chuah
[field_job_title]
  Chu.Chuah@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gary Webb, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Gary.Webb@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Vasilis Angelogiannos
[field_job_title]
  vasilis@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Nicole C. Dash Ph.D.
Nicole Dash, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Nicole.Dash@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Rachita Sharma, Ph.D., LPC-S, CRC
[field_job_title]
  Rachita.Sharma@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jackie Thames
[field_job_title]
  thames@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Julia Heck, PhD, MPH
Julia Heck, PhD, MPH
[field_job_title]
  julia.heck@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Cassidy Baker, LCSW-S, ACSW
Cassidy Baker, Ph.D. LCSW-S, ACSW
[field_job_title]
  Cassidy.Baker@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Bob Bland
Bob Bland, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  BBland@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Richard Mabry, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Rmabry@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Kamakshi Gopal, Ph.D., CCC-A
[field_job_title]
  Kamakshi.Gopal@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Patrick Shinkle
[field_job_title]
  Patrick.Shinkle@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Manish Vaidya, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Manish.Vaidya@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jody Sundt PH.D.
[field_job_title]
  Jody.Sundt@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Lauren Taylor
Lauren Taylor, MS, CRC, LPC-A
[field_job_title]
  Lauren.Taylor@unt.ede
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gayle Rogers
[field_job_title]
  GayleR@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Becky Bullard
[field_job_title]
  Becky.Bullard@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Eralda Shyle
Eralda Shyle
[field_job_title]
  Eralda.Shyle@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Erin C. Schafer, Ph.D., CCC-A
[field_job_title]
  Erin.Schafer@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Isabella Ventura
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Jessica Craig, Ph.D.
Jessica Craig, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Jessica.Craig@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Jodi Vicars-Nance, LMSW
Jodi Vicars-Nance, LMSW
[field_job_title]
  jodi.vicars-nance@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Ronald Timmons, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Ronald.Timmons@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Naomi Meier
Naomi Meier, DrPH, MS
[field_job_title]
  naomi.meier@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Sharon Miller, Ph.D., CCC-A
[field_job_title]
  Sharon.Miller@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Ryan Cole, M.S. CRC
[field_job_title]
  ryan.cole@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jennifer Ulmer, B.A.
[field_job_title]
  Jennifer.Ulmer@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jordan Russell, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  jordan.russell@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Andrekus Dixon, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Andrekus.Dixon@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Benedict Jikong DHA
Benedict Jikong (DHA)
[field_job_title]
  Benedict.Jikong@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Justin Watts
Justin Watts, Ph.D., NCC
[field_job_title]
  Justin.Watts@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


April Becker, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  April.Becker@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA
Bryan S Lovelace, M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  bryan.lovelace@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Raedeen Wingate, M.S., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Raedeen.Wingate@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Irine Abraham, MTS, LMSW
[field_job_title]
  Irine.Abraham@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Eric Fritsch, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Eric.Fritsch@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Kayla Whitworth, LCSW-S
Kayla Whitworth, LCSW-S
[field_job_title]
  kayla.whitworth@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Simon Andrew, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Simon.Andrew@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D
Kenda Morrison Ph.D., BCBA-D
[field_job_title]
  kenda.morrison@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Samantha Bergmann, Ph.D., BCBA-D
[field_job_title]
  sam.bergmann@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Shahla Ala'i PhD, BCBA-D, LBA
[field_job_title]
  shahla.alai@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Haley Zettler, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Haley.Zettler@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


D'Ann Hammett
[field_job_title]
  D'Ann.Hammett@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Erica Bridges
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Abraham Benavides, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Benavides@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jennifer Middleton, LMSW
[field_job_title]
  Jennifer.Middleton@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Micah Hope
Micah Hope M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  Micah.Hope@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Amanda DeVaney
[field_job_title]
  Amanda.Devaney@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Andrew Galvan
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Stacy Nunnelee, M.A., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Stacy.Nunnelee@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Lucille Armstrong
Lucille Armstrong
[field_job_title]
  Lucille.Armstrong@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Michael Krenek, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Michael.Krenek@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Julia Richard
[field_job_title]
  julia.richard@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Joseph Frey, PhD, MSSW
[field_job_title]
  Joseph.Frey@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gerard Vela III
[field_job_title]
  Gerard.Vela@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA
[field_job_title]
  Joe.Dracobly@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Katy Atcheson, M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  Katy.Atcheson@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Nathan Hutson
Nathan Hutson Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  nathan.hutson@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Brooke Nodeland, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Brooke.Nodeland@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gauri Desai
[field_job_title]
  gauri.desai@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Brian Collins, Ph.D.
Brian Collins, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Brian.Collins@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Brenda Sweeten, LCSW
Brenda Sweeten, LCSW
[field_job_title]
  Brenda.Sweeten@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Elyse Zavar, Ph.D.
Elyse Zavar Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  elyse.zavar@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Rachel Rachel
Rachel Rachel
[field_job_title]
  Rachel.Rachel@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Courtney Taylor
[field_job_title]
  courtney.taylor@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Traci Cihon, Ph.D., BCBA-D
[field_job_title]
  Traci.Cihon@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Lucy Gafford M.S., CRC
[field_job_title]
  lucy.gafford@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Mark Saber, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Mark.Saber@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Amy Mayes, DSW, LMSW
Amy Mayes, DSW, LMSW
[field_job_title]
  amy.mayes@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Hee Soun Jang, Ph.D.
Hee Soun Jang, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Heesoun.Jang@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Lisa Dicke, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Lisa.Dicke@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Jennifer Evans-Cowley, Ph.D., AICP
[field_job_title]
  jennifer.cowley@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Rod Streng, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Rod.Streng@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Xavier Floyd
[field_job_title]
  xavier.floyd@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Sandy Magee, M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  Sandy.Magee@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Liam O'Neill Ph.D.
Liam O'Neill Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  liam.o'neill@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Peggy Tobolowsky, J.D.
[field_job_title]
  Peggy.Tobolowsky@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Callie Stanford, MS, NCC
Callie Stanford, MS, NCC
[field_job_title]
  callie.stanford@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Skip Krueger, Ph.D.
Skip Krueger, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Skip.Krueger@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Karla Horton, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  karla.horton@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Katsura Aoyama, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Katsura.Aoyama@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Wei-Mo Tu, Ph.D., NCC
[field_job_title]
  wei-mo.tu@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Daniele Ortu, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Daniele.Ortu@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Chisom Iwundu, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  chisom.odoh@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Adam Trahan, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Adam.Trahan@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Meloney Paty
Meloney Paty
[field_job_title]
  meloney.paty@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Kimberly Roy
[field_job_title]
  Kimberly.Roy@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Laura Keyes, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Laura.Keyes@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Maia Cudhea, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Maia.Cudhea@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Renata Komalasari
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


JesĂșs Rosales-Ruiz, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Jesus.Rosales-Ruiz@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC
Bradley McDaniels, PhD, CRC
[field_job_title]
  bradley.mcdaniels@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Chad Trulson, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Chad.Trulson@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Alex Davidson
Alex Davidson, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Alex.Davidson@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Kelly Shi, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Yu.Shi@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Becky Cagle, M.S., ATHS
[field_job_title]
  Rebecca.Cagle@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Azzama Alia
Azzama Alia
[field_job_title]
  azzama.alia@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Linda Holloway, Ph.D., CRC
Linda Holloway, Ph.D., CRC
[field_job_title]
  Linda.Holloway@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Theresa Kouri, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Theresa.Kouri@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Federickia Washington
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Audrey Newkirk, M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  Audrey.Newkirk@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Ryan Appleton, M.S., CRC
[field_job_title]
  ryan.appleton@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Robert Wall
Robert Wall, M.S.
[field_job_title]
  Robert.Wall@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Carmen Auerbach
Carmen Auerbach
[field_job_title]
  carmen.auerbach@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC
Chandra Donnell Carey, Ph.D., CRC, FNAMRC
[field_job_title]
  Chandra.Carey@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Parker Ellis, M.Ed
[field_job_title]
  parker.ellis@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Brisa Finegan
[field_job_title]
  brisa.finegan@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Amanda Labue, Au.D., CCC-A
[field_job_title]
  Amanda.Labue@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Orkhan Ismayilov, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Richard Smith, Ph.D., BCBA-D
[field_job_title]
  Rick.Smith@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Deborah Matassa
[field_job_title]
  deborah.matassa@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Emily Cook
[field_job_title]
  Emily.Cook@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Rohit Kumar Shaw
Rohit Kumar Shaw
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Denise Catalano, Ph.D., CRC
[field_job_title]
  Denise.Catalano@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW
Dhrubodhi Mukherjee, Ph.D., LCSW
[field_job_title]
  dhru.m@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Boji Lam, Ph.D. Image
Boji Lam, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Boji@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Lauren Mathews, M.S., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Lauren.Mathews@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Lauren Ames Fischer, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  lauren.fischer@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Carla Smith, M.S., BCBA
[field_job_title]
  Carla.Smith@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Tristan Wu, Ph.D.4
Tristan Wu, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  tristan.wu@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Edem Dzokoto
Edem Dzokoto
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC
Dalia Chowdhury, Ph.D., CRC, CADC, LPC
[field_job_title]
  Dalia.Chowdhury@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Leslie Roberts, J.D
Leslie Roberts, J.D.
[field_job_title]
  leslie.roberts@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Cassie Thomas, Au.D., FAAA
[field_job_title]
  Cassie.Thomas@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gloria Streit Olness, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Gloria.Olness@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Kevin Day
Kevin Day
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Karen Toussaint, Ph.D., BCBA-D
[field_job_title]
  Karen.Toussaint@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Alexander Updegrove, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  alexander.updegrove@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Mary Nelan, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Mary.Nelan@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Alexander Rosales
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.
Ashley M. Lugo, Ph. D.
[field_job_title]
  Ashley.Lugo@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Paula Heller Garland, M.S., LCDC
Paula Heller Garland, M.S., LCDC
[field_job_title]
  Paula.Heller-Garland@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Elias Mpofu, Ph.D., CRC
[field_job_title]
  Elias.Mpofu@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH
Ami Moore, PhD., MPH, CPH
[field_job_title]
  ami.moore@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Shannon Presley, M.S., CCC-SLP
[field_job_title]
  Shannon.Presley@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Calvin Henderson
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Ronald Schumann III, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Ronald.Schumann@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Leslie Wallace
Leslie Wallace
[field_job_title]
  Leslie.Wallace@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Gayle Prybutok, BSN, MBA, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Gayle.Prybutok@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Katie Hebert
[field_job_title]
  Katie.Hebert@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore, Ph.D., MSW
[field_job_title]
  sarah.moore@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Denise Romine, Au.D., CCC-A
[field_job_title]
  Maria.Romine@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Manasa Nimmagadda
[field_job_title]

[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Scott Belshaw, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Scott.Belshaw@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]

Huei-Wern Shen, Ph.D.
Huei-Wern Shen, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Huei-wern.Shen@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]


Laura Siebeneck, Ph.D.
[field_job_title]
  Laura.Siebeneck@unt.edu
[field_phone_number]
[field_office_number]