Who is my Advisor?


Azzama Alia


Advisor for these Majors:
Addiction Studies (T-Z)
Public Health
Rehabilitation Studies (A-E)

azzama.alia@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Amanda DeVaney


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (Last Name A-C)
HPS Undeclared Major
Rehabilitation Studies (Last Name F-Z)

Amanda.Devaney@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Parker Ellis, M.Ed


Advisor for these Majors:
Behavior Analysis (Last Name A-H)
Social Work

parker.ellis@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Brisa Finegan


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (D-M)

brisa.finegan@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Xavier Floyd


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (N-Z)

xavier.floyd@unt.edu
Chilton 112F
Rachel Rachel

Rachel Rachel


Advisor for these Majors:
Addiction Studies (A-S)
Behavior Analysis (Last Name I-Z)
Emergency Administration and Disaster Planning
Nonprofit Leadership Studies
Urban Policy and Planning

Rachel.Rachel@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Rod Streng, Ph.D.


Advisor for these Majors:
Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology

Rod.Streng@unt.edu
Chilton 112