Who is my Advisor?


Azzama Alia


Advisor for these Majors:
Rehabilitation Studies (Last name A-R)
Public Health

azzama.alia@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Amanda DeVaney


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (Last Name A-F)
HPS Undeclared Major
Rehabilitation Studies (Last name S-Z)

Amanda.Devaney@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Parker Ellis, M.Ed


Advisor for these Majors:
Behavior Analysis (Last name A-H)
Social Work

parker.ellis@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Brisa Finegan


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (Last Name G-O)

brisa.finegan@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Xavier Floyd


Advisor for these Majors:
Criminal Justice (Last Name P-Z)

xavier.floyd@unt.edu
Chilton 112F

Rachel Rachel


Advisor for these Majors:
Emergency Administration and Planning
Nonprofit Leadership Studies
Urban Policy and Planning
Behavior Analysis (Last name I-Z)

Rachel.Rachel@unt.edu
Chilton 112

Rod Streng, Ph.D.


Advisor for these Majors:
Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology

Rod.Streng@unt.edu
Chilton 112